HUNTSPILL & District Cricket Club recently held its end of season presentation.

The club celebrated its 2018 season, with the following members winning trophies, which were presented by club president John Holley.

1st XI batting - Jake Randall

1st XI bowling - Matt Counsell

2nd XI batting - Craig Le Frere

2nd XI bowling - Louis Wright

Best wicketkeeper - Nick Slack

Best fielder - Jake Randall, Nick Jones and Grahame Dyer

Highest score - Sam Lillycrop

Best bowling figures - Matt Osmant

1st XI captain award - Ryan Edwards

2nd XI captain award - Craig Le Frere

Clubman of the Year - Jon Randall

Under-11 batting - Oliver Jones

Under-11 bowling - Ryan Crawford

Under-13 batting - Kit Hockey

Under-13 bowling - Elliott Edwards

Managers' Award - Ryan Crawford and James Englefield

Most improved youth player - Connor Le Frere